Esmat Fauzi

Esmat Fauzi
Role: President
BSc Accouting & Finance
president@warwickmsa.co.uk

Jia Hui Lee

Jia Hui Lee
Role: VicePresident
BSc Economics
vicepresident@warwickmsa.co.uk

Wahidah Hasan

Wahidah Hasan
Role: Secretary
BSc Economics
secretary@warwickmsa.co.uk

Kishor Elamaran

Kishor Elamaran
Role: Treasurer
BSc Accounting & Finance
treasurer@warwickmsa.co.uk

Hilman Arif

Hilman Arif
Role: Marketing Officer
BSc Accounting & Finance
marketing@warwickmsa.co.uk

Ysabel Loh

Ysabel Loh
Role: Cultural Officer 1
BA English and Theatre Studies
cultural@warwickmsa.co.uk

Shin Ying Sim

Shin Ying Sim
Role: Sports Officer 1
LLB Law
sports@warwickmsa.co.uk

Kriztee Fu

Kriztee Fu
Role: Corporate Relations Officer
BSc Accounting & Finance
corporaterelations@warwickmsa.co.uk

Nadia Alyssa

Nadia Alyssa
Role: Welfare Officer
BSc Economics
welfare@warwickmsa.co.uk