Esmat

Esmat Fauzi
Role: President
BSc Accouting & Finance
president@warwickmsa.co.uk

JIa

Jia Hui Lee
Role: VicePresident
BSc Economics
vicepresident@warwickmsa.co.uk

Wahidah

Wahidah Hasan
Role: Secretary
BSc Economics
secretary@warwickmsa.co.uk

Kishor

Kishor Elamaran
Role: Treasurer
BSc Accounting & Finance
treasurer@warwickmsa.co.uk

Hilman

Hilman Arif
Role: Marketing Officer
BSc Accounting & Finance
marketing@warwickmsa.co.uk

Ysabel Loh

Ysabel Loh
Role: Cultural Officer 1
BA English and Theatre Studies
cultural@warwickmsa.co.uk

Shin Ying

Shin Ying Sim
Role: Sports Officer 1
LLB Law
sports@warwickmsa.co.uk

Kriztee Fu

Kriztee Fu
Role: Corporate Relations Officer
BSc Accounting & Finance
corporaterelations@warwickmsa.co.uk

Nadia

Nadia Alyssa
Role: Welfare Officer
BSc Economics
welfare@warwickmsa.co.uk

fatihah

Fatihah Aisyah binti Norazham
Role: Events Coordinator
BSc Accounting and Finance

shereen

Shereen Tan Jing Han
Role: Events Coordinator
BSc Economics

sean

Sean Wong Jun Xian
Role: Events Coordinator
BSc Economics

sarah

Nur Sarah binti Rozidin
Role: Assistant Treasurer
BSc Economics

slave

Michelle Tan Wei Xin
Role: Communications Office
BA Law with Humanities

Newton

Newton Tham Vun Ket
Role: Cultural Officer II
LLB Law

imageedit_74_7630891185

Loshene Pukazhendi
Role: Sports Officer II
BSc Accounting and Finance