IMG_2928

Newton Tham Vun Ket
Role: President
LLB Law
president@warwickmsa.co.uk

IMG_2932

Seline Ding Sze Lee
Role: Vice President
LLB Law
vicepresident@warwickmsa.co.uk

IMG_2933

W Nadiah Farhana Binti Wan Mohd Azilah
Role: Secretary
BSc Accounting & Finance
secretary@warwickmsa.co.uk

IMG_2925

Ain Adibah binti Roslaile
Role: Treasurer
BSc Accounting & Finance
treasurer@warwickmsa.co.uk

IMG_2934

Nur Syafiqah Izzati Binti Zukaffli
Role: Marketing Officer
BSc Economics, Politics and International Studies
marketing@warwickmsa.co.uk

IMG_2931

 

Michelle Anastasia binti Vincent Buyun
Role: Cultural Officer 1
LLB Law
cultural@warwickmsa.co.uk

IMG_2926

Chay Jian Ann
Role: Sports Officer 1
LLB Law
sports@warwickmsa.co.uk

IMG_2924

Sean Wong Jun Xian
Role: Corporate Relations Officer
BSc Economics
corporaterelations@warwickmsa.co.uk

IMG_2927

Praveen Nair
Role: Welfare Officer
LLB Law
welfare@warwickmsa.co.uk